OUTLET

Single "Nakita" bed base
L6/L8/L9
BEDS | HEADBEDS

Single "Nakita" bed base

MES00018-S
CHF700.00
NAKITA box spring. Its wrought iron finishes on the sides as well as the magnificent veining bring a certain cachet to the piece and will make you travel to distant lands. Composed of a headboard, two wooden bed bases and a sculpted surround, this bed is suitable for a 90x200cm mattress and is sold without a mattress. The bed slats are made of wood....
STOOLS | BENCHES

Round metal stool "Ojasvini"

MES00088-Noir
CHF48.30 CHF69.00
Create a warm, industrial-style atmosphere with our OJASVINI metal stools. Made and painted by our artisans in India, our design stools are made from welded rims of recycled bicycles. The artisanal design and their different colors will bring a touch of originality to your home.
"Jodphur" Coffee table "Jodphur" Coffee table 2
  • -CHF80.00
Last items in stock
COFFEE TABLES

"Jodphur" Coffee table

MET00429
CHF140.00 CHF220.00
This Jodhpur coffee table will be the centerpiece of your living room. Rectangular or square, it will bring together your family and friends for special moments. Granting a singular style with the materials used, it will create an atmosphere for the entire living room while linking the other pieces of furniture with each other. The wrought iron frame and...
Industrial style metal cabinet Industrial style metal cabinet 2
  • -30%
CABINETS

Industrial style metal cabinet

MER00589
CHF693.00 CHF990.00
The two-door metal cabinet displays an industrial style that is at once refined, authentic and vintage, reminiscent of the locker rooms as found in factories. A real object of decoration, it also and above all offers a beautiful storage space. Indeed, with three tablars, it concedes four significant storage spaces. Its patinated brown color, its small...
"Rajai" Duvet cover - Orange "Rajai" Duvet cover - Orange 2
Last items in stock
TEXTILES

"Rajai" Duvet cover - Orange

TEX00046-orange-200x200 cm
CHF120.00
The beautiful RAJAI bedspread is decorated with fine embroidery and lightly quilted. The top is in polyester and the bottom in cotton.
Polyester cushion cover -... Polyester cushion cover -... 2
  • -50%
CHF9.00 CHF18.00
The cushion is a decoration essential while transmitting comfort and style to your interior. Whether it is a bedroom or a living room, it is the cozy accessory that will combine your entire interior, you just have to choose the colors, the shapes and fabric. The orange polyester square cushion cover with burgundy rings gives the space a warm touch.
OUTLET

Bedspread "Mirrors" - red

Tex00188-ROUGE
CHF60.00
This pretty embroidered cotton bedspread with small mirrors is suitable for a double bed.
"Palash" Mirror with...
  • -40%
CHF264.00 CHF440.00
The mirror is a functional and decorative object par excellence. Whether it is a reflection of ourselves or a reflection of luminosity, it creates a glow in any room of the house and dresses your walls beyond measure. Its recycled wood frame will bring warmth and naturalness to your living room. This model will also make your room more spacious and bring...
"Vitara" Double canopy bed...
  • -50%
Out-of-Stock
BEDS | HEADBEDS

"Vitara" Double canopy bed - 150 cm

MES00011-150X200
CHF900.00 CHF1,800.00
Treat yourself to a bedroom worthy of the Maharajas with this superb VITARA four-poster bed. Its hand-carved columns will transport you to distant lands. Embellished with curtains and colorful bed linens, you can create different atmospheres and fly directly to a trip to wonderland. This bed is suitable for a 200x200cm mattress and is sold without a...
The cushion is a decoration essential while transmitting comfort and style to your interior. Whether it is a bedroom or a living room, it is the cozy accessory that will combine your entire interior, you just have to choose the colors, the shapes and fabric. The caramel polyester square cushion cover with Chinese calligraphy gives a warm touch to your...
Polyester cushion cover -...
  • -50%
CHF9.00 CHF18.00
The cushion is a decoration essential while transmitting comfort and style to your interior. Whether it is a bedroom or a living room, it is the cozy accessory that will combine your entire interior, you just have to choose the colors, the shapes and fabric.  The orange polyester square cushion cover with small flowers gives the space a warm touch.
"Palash" Mirror with...
  • On sale!
  • -40%
CHF264.00 CHF440.00
The mirror is a functional and decorative object par excellence. Whether it is a reflection of ourselves or a reflection of luminosity, it creates a glow in any room of the house and dresses your walls beyond measure. Its recycled wood frame will bring warmth and naturalness to your living room. This model will also make your room more spacious and bring...
"Palash" Mirror with...
  • On sale!
  • -40%
CHF264.00 CHF440.00
The mirror is a functional and decorative object par excellence. Whether it is a reflection of ourselves or a reflection of luminosity, it creates a glow in any room of the house and dresses your walls beyond measure. Its recycled wood frame will bring warmth and naturalness to your living room. This model will also make your room more spacious and bring...
"Jodphur" coffee table "Jodphur" coffee table 2
  • -CHF70.00
COFFEE TABLES

"Jodphur" coffee table

MET00430
CHF90.00 CHF160.00
This Jodhpur coffee table will be the centerpiece of your living room. Rectangular or square, it will bring together your family and friends for special moments. Granting a singular style with the materials used, it will create an atmosphere for the entire living room while linking the other pieces of furniture with each other. The wrought iron frame and...
Lampe avec pied en teck
  • -50%
Out-of-Stock
CHF164.50 CHF329.00
This floor lamp is as pretty off as it is on. It will bring a subdued atmosphere to your room and decorate it with aesthetics. Handcrafted and Indonesian in design, each piece is unique and composed of a teak base and a fabric lampshade. It concedes a warm, chic and authentic touch. All our lamps are sold without the bulbs. Most of our models work with...
wdn rack wdn rack 2
  • -CHF100.00
G12
BOOKSHELVES

"Ratnali" Recycled wood bookshelf

MER00576
CHF490.00 CHF590.00
Are you looking for an atypical library to place in your living room? Succumb to the charm of our superb RATNALI recycled wood shelf! Ideal in a spacious living room, this shelf will adapt perfectly to any type of environment. Large and functional, our vintage cabinet will offer you a number of shelves so you can store your books, decorations, souvenir...
Bibliothèque en bois de rose - H 185 * 75 * 30 cm Bibliothèque en bois de rose - H 185 * 75 * 30 cm 2
  • On sale!
  • -CHF100.00
G2/3//4
BOOKSHELVES

Bookcase in rosewood "Aboli"

MER00282
CHF520.00 CHF620.00
Do you no longer know where to store your books, albums or decorative objects? No problem. We offer you our ABOLI rosewood bookcase! Made by our artisans in India, this pretty piece, entirely made with this precious wood, has ten storage spaces. Sleek and very elegant, this piece of furniture will easily adapt to any type of home. Pleasing to the eye,...
Commode bois et métal recyclé - H 61 x 83 x 40 cm Commode bois et métal recyclé - H 61 x 83 x 40 cm 2
  • On sale!
CHF390.00
Complete your contemporary style ensemble with our recycled wood and metal dresser. Ideal in a living room as in a bedroom, this DHANANJAY piece of furniture will offer you four storage spaces as well as two doors. Handcrafted in design, this piece of furniture made entirely by hand by our craftsmen in India will allow you to bring a charm and a touch of...
"Mahala" Small Dresser "Mahala" Small Dresser 2
  • -20%
H6
BUFFETS

"Mahala" Small Dresser

MER00156
CHF288.00 CHF360.00
Bring an exotic touch to your interior with the MAHALA solid wood dresser. The central niche makes us travel and takes us straight to the land of Maharajahs, it is the ideal place to deposit a statue or a frame. The véinages of the wood stand out beautifully on this piece and the six drawers provide significant storage space. Placed on the floor, on a...
"Matsya" Sideboard
  • -CHF105.00
Last items in stock
DESSERTS

"Matsya" Sideboard

MER00065
CHF245.00 CHF350.00
Rather classic in style with its catellas, the MATSYA sideboard is thin and slender. Narrow and open, it offers a tablar and two storage spaces that can accommodate various objects. Its tray also allows you to place a light or plants. Perfect for accommodating books and storage boxes, this service will also dress up a hallway or enhance a bedroom....
"Buru" Lamp "Buru" Lamp 2
  • -30%
K1
LIGHTING

"Buru" Lamp

DEC01027
CHF136.50 CHF195.00
Classic and sophisticated, the BURU lamp is a timeless one that will bring color to your interior. Mounted on a black painted wooden base, the red color of the fabric lampshade is highlighted to create a harmonious and unique whole. Desk, bedside or accent lamp, it is an element that is both decorative and useful. This lamp gives luminosity and charm to...
Showing 1-24 of 68 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

OUTLET

copy of Truhe aus... copy of Truhe aus... 2
  • -50%
H12
145,00 CHF 290,00 CHF
Unsere praktische und dekorative iTruhe KAPPAR  ist in drei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Sie bestehen aus recyceltem Holz und können einzeln oder in Sets verwendet werden. Diese Truhen dienen beispielsweise als Aufbewahrungsraum für Bettwäsche, Kleidung, Kinderspielzeug und sogar Flaschen. Die größere Version kann auch als Sitzgelegenheit genutzt...
Einzelbett "Nakita".
L6/L8/L9
BETTEN

Einzelbett "Nakita".

MES00018-S
700,00 CHF
Boxspring NAKITA. Die schmiedeeisernen Verzierungen an den Seiten sowie die prächtige Äderung verleihen dem Stück ein gewisses Gütesiegel und lassen Sie in ferne Länder reisen. Dieses Bett besteht aus einem Kopfteil, zwei Lattenrosten aus Holz und einer geformten Umrandung, ist für eine Matratze der Größe 90 x 200 cm geeignet und wird ohne Matratze...
HOCKER | BÄNKE

Runder Metallhocker "Ojasvini"

MES00088-Noir
48,30 CHF 69,00 CHF
Schaffen Sie mit unseren OJASVINI Metallhockern eine warme Atmosphäre im Industriestil. Unsere Designhocker werden von unseren Kunsthandwerkern in Indien hergestellt und bemalt und bestehen aus geschweißten Felgen recycelter Fahrräder. Das handwerkliche Design und die verschiedenen Farben bringen einen Hauch von Originalität in Ihr Zuhause.
Couchtisch aus Jodphur Couchtisch aus Jodphur 2
  • -50,00 CHF
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
COUCHTISCHE

Couchtisch aus Jodphur

MET00429
170,00 CHF 220,00 CHF
Dieser Couchtisch aus Jodhpur bildet das Herzstück für Ihr Wohnzimmer. Ob in seiner rechteckigen oder quadratischen Ausführung, er vereint Ihre Familie und Freunde für besondere Momente. Die verwendeten Materialien verleihen Ihm einen einzigartigen Stil. Dieses originelle Möbelstück kreiert eine besondere Atmosphäre und schafft eine Verbindung zwischen...
Metallschrank im Industriestil Metallschrank im Industriestil 2
  • -15%
SCHRÄNKE

Metallschrank im Industriestil

MER00589
841,50 CHF 990,00 CHF
Der zweitürige Metallschrank präsentiert sich in einem industriellen Stil. Gleichzeitig raffiniert, authentisch und Vintage erinnert er an die Umkleidekabinen in Fabriken. Ein echtes Dekorationsobjekt, das auch und vor allem einen schönen Stauraum bietet.  Seine antikbraune Farbe, seine kleinen Lüftungsgitter oben an den Türen und sein Metallriegel...
Tagesdecke "Rajai" - Orange Tagesdecke "Rajai" - Orange 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
TEXTILIEN

Tagesdecke "Rajai" - Orange

TEX00046-orange-200x200 cm
120,00 CHF
Die wunderschöne gesteppte Tagesdecke RAJAI ist mit feinen Stickereien verziert und leicht gepolstert. Die Oberseite besteht aus Polyester und die Unterseite aus Baumwolle. 
Kissenbezug aus Polyester -... Kissenbezug aus Polyester -... 2
  • -50%
9,00 CHF 18,00 CHF
Kissen sind ein wesentliches Element der Dekoration und verleihen Ihrem Interieur Komfort und Stil. Sei es im Schlafzimmer oder im Wohnzimmer- Kissen sind das gemütliche und verbindende Accessoire für Ihr Zuhause. Sie haben einzig die Farben, Formen und das Gewebe auszuwählen! Dieser orangefarbene quadratische Kissenbezug aus Polyester mit weinroten...
OUTLET

Tagesdecke "Spiegel" - rot

Tex00188-ROUGE
60,00 CHF
Diese hübsche Tagesdecke aus bestickter Baumwolle mit kleinen Spiegeln ist für ein Doppelbett geeignet.
Spiegel mit Rahmen aus...
  • -40%
264,00 CHF 440,00 CHF
Der Spiegel ist das dekorative und zugleich praktische Element schlechthin. Ob das Spiegelbild unserer selbst oder eine Lichtspiegelung- er bringt jeden Raum des Hauses zum Leuchten und schmückt Ihre Wände ohnegleichen. Der Holzrahmen sorgt für Gemütlichkeit und Natürlichkeit in Ihrem Wohnraum. Dieses Modell lässt Ihren Raum geräumiger wirken und kreiert...
Doppelhimmelbett "Vitara" -...
  • -20%
Nicht auf Lager
BETTEN

Doppelhimmelbett "Vitara" - 150 cm

MES00011-150X200
1.440,00 CHF 1.800,00 CHF
Gönnen Sie sich mit diesem herrlichen VITARA-Himmelbett ein Schlafzimmer, das der Maharajas würdig ist. Seine handgeschnitzten Säulen entführen Sie in ferne Länder. Verschönert mit Vorhängen und farbenfroher Bettwäsche können Sie unterschiedliche Atmosphären schaffen und direkt zu einer Reise ins Wunderland fliegen. Dieses Bett ist für eine Matratze der...
Kissen sind ein wesentliches Element der Dekoration und verleihen Ihrem Interieur Komfort und Stil. Sei es im Schlafzimmer oder im Wohnzimmer- Kissen sind das gemütliche und verbindende Accessoire für Ihr Zuhause. Sie haben einzig die Farben, Formen und das Gewebe auszuwählen! Dieser quadratische Kissenbezug aus karamellfarbenem Polyester mit chinesischer...
Kissenbezug aus Polyester -...
  • -50%
9,00 CHF 18,00 CHF
Kissen sind ein wesentliches Element der Dekoration und verleihen Ihrem Interieur Komfort und Stil. Sei es im Schlafzimmer oder im Wohnzimmer- Kissen sind das gemütliche und verbindende Accessoire für Ihr Zuhause. Sie haben einzig die Farben, Formen und das Gewebe auszuwählen! Dieser quadratische Kissenbezug aus Polyester mit filigranem Blumenmuster...
Spiegel mit Rahmen aus...
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -40%
264,00 CHF 440,00 CHF
Der Spiegel ist das dekorative und zugleich praktische Element schlechthin. Ob das Spiegelbild unserer selbst oder eine Lichtspiegelung- er bringt jeden Raum des Hauses zum Leuchten und schmückt Ihre Wände ohnegleichen. Der Rahmen aus Recyclingholz sorgt für Gemütlichkeit und Natürlichkeit in Ihrem Wohnraum. Dieses Modell lässt Ihren Raum geräumiger...
Spiegel mit Rahmen aus...
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -40%
264,00 CHF 440,00 CHF
Der Spiegel ist das dekorative und zugleich praktische Element schlechthin. Ob das Spiegelbild unserer selbst oder eine Lichtspiegelung- er bringt jeden Raum des Hauses zum Leuchten und schmückt Ihre Wände ohnegleichen. Der Rahmen aus Recyclingholz sorgt für Gemütlichkeit und Natürlichkeit in Ihren Wohnraum. Dieses Modell lässt Ihren Raum geräumiger...
OUTLET

Tellerständer

DEC01333
14,50 CHF
Dieser hübsche Tellerständer bietet Platz für sechs Teller und eignet sich wunderbar, um Ihre Teller zu trocken oder zu verstauen.
Couchtisch aus Jodphur Couchtisch aus Jodphur 2
  • -70,00 CHF
COUCHTISCHE

Couchtisch aus Jodphur

MET00430
90,00 CHF 160,00 CHF
Dieser Couchtisch aus Jodhpur bildet das Herzstück für Ihr Wohnzimmer. Ob in seiner rechteckigen oder quadratischen Ausführung, er vereint Ihre Familie und Freunde für besondere Momente. Die verwendeten Materialien verleihen Ihm einen einzigartigen Stil. Dieses originelle Möbelstück kreiert eine besondere Atmosphäre und schafft eine Verbindung zwischen...
Lampe avec pied en teck
  • -50%
Nicht auf Lager
164,50 CHF 329,00 CHF
Ob eingeschaltet oder nicht- diese Stehlampe ist einfach schön! Sie sorgt für eine gedämpfte Atmosphäre in Ihrem Raum und schmückt ihn auf ästhetische Weise. Jedes Stück ist ein handgefertigtes Unikat in indonesischem Design und besteht aus einem Sockel aus Teak sowie einem Lampenschirm aus Stoff. Diese schicke Lampe verströmt viel Gemütlichkeit und...
table basse table basse 2
  • -20%
D-3
COUCHTISCHE

Couchtisch "Baruna"

MET00315
392,00 CHF 490,00 CHF
Der wundervolle Couchtisch BARUNA sorgt für einen originellen Touch. Dieses farbenfrohe Möbel ist ein sehr dekoratives Element, das sowohl in klassischen als auch in modernen Einrichtungen seinen Platz findet und sich wunderbar einfügt. Neben seinem Charme ist dieses Möbel auch sehr funktional und bietet drei Stauräume sowie ein großes Tablar. Dieses...
wdn rack wdn rack 2
  • -100,00 CHF
G12
REGALE / BÜCHERREGALE

Regal aus recyceltem Holz "Ratnali"

MER00576
490,00 CHF 590,00 CHF
Suchen Sie ein ungewöhnliches Bücherregal für Ihr Wohnzimmer? Erliegen Sie dem Charme unseres hervorragenden RATNALI Recyclingholzregals! Dieses Regal ist ideal in einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer und passt sich jeder Umgebung perfekt an. Unser Vintage-Möbel ist groß und funktional und bietet Ihnen zahlreiche Etagen, in denen Sie Ihre Bücher, Dekorationen,...
Bibliothèque en bois de rose - H 185 * 75 * 30 cm Bibliothèque en bois de rose - H 185 * 75 * 30 cm 2
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -50,00 CHF
G2/3//4
REGALE / BÜCHERREGALE

Bücherregal aus Palisander "Aboli"

MER00282
570,00 CHF 620,00 CHF
Sie wissen nicht mehr, wo Sie Ihre Bücher, Alben oder Dekorationsgegenstände aufbewahren sollen? Kein Problem. Wir bieten Ihnen unser ABOLI Palisander-Bücherregal an! Dieses hübsche Stück, das von unseren Kunsthandwerkern in Indien hergestellt wurde und vollständig aus diesem kostbaren Holz besteht, verfügt über zehn Stauräume. Schlank und sehr elegant...
Commode bois et métal recyclé - H 61 x 83 x 40 cm Commode bois et métal recyclé - H 61 x 83 x 40 cm 2
  • Sonderpreis!
Vervollständigen Sie Ihr Ensemble im zeitgenössischen Stil mit unserer Kommode DHANANJAY aus recyceltem Holz und Metall. Ideal in einem Wohnzimmer wie in einem Schlafzimmer bietet Ihnen dieses Möbel vier Stauräume mit zwei Türen. Dieses handgefertigte Möbelstück, das von unseren Handwerkern in Indien vollständig von Hand gefertigt wird, ermöglicht es...
Truhe würfelförmig "Bharat"... Truhe würfelförmig "Bharat"... 2
  • -30%
H11/H12
TRUHEN

Truhe würfelförmig "Bharat" - Mittel

MER00126 - MOYEN
84,00 CHF 120,00 CHF
Der kompakte Truhe BHARAT hat ein schlichtes, aber elegantes Design. Die seitlichen Griffen lassen sie einfach tragen. Mit einem kleinen Kissen verziert, kann sie auch als Beistellsitz im Wohn- oder Schlafzimmer verwendet werden. Ein dekoratives und funktionales Element, das in jeden Raum des Hauses passt und Ihrem Interieur eine originelle Note verleiht....
1 - 24 von 81 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus